Youth Policy Institute of Iowa
6200 Aurora Avenue, Suite 206E
Des Moines, IA 50322

P (515) 727-4220
F (515) 727-4223




Contact Us

Contact us for more information on specific data and services. We are here to assist you.

Carol Behrer
Executive Director
cbehrer@ypii.org

Mark Behrer
Chief Financial Officer
mbehrer@ypii.org

Joanie Havel
IASN Coordinator
jhavel@ypii.org

Joanna McCaffery
Director of Communications
jmccaffery@ypii.org

Jolene Holden
Project Manager
jholden@ypii.org

Courtney Clement
Research Associate
cclement@ypii.org

Robert Bibens
Program Associate
rbibens@ypii.org

Andrea Dencklau
Project Manager
adencklau@ypii.org